Hutt Valley Line & Melling Line

Calendar & Timetables for Hutt Valley Line

Monthly Calendar updated 31 December

Monthly Calendar - Hutt Valley Line [PDF, 44 KB]

Sometimes Buses replace trains only on part of the line, even when all services are affected. Detailed information below will note which stations are affected when only a portion of the line has bus replacements.

 

Sunday 29 January

Buses replace some daytime services

Hutt Valley Line 29 January [PDF, 164 KB]

Saturday 4 February - Monday 6 February

Buses replace all services over Waitangi weekend

Hutt Valley Line 4 - 6 February [PDF, 187 KB]

Saturday 11 February

Buses replace all services between Wellington and Petone

Sunday 12 February

Buses replace all services

Hutt Valley Line 11 - 12 February [PDF, 209 KB]

Saturday 18 February - Sunday 19 February

Buses replace all services

Hutt Valley Line 18 - 19 February [PDF, 186 KB]

Saturday 25 January - Sunday 26 February

Buses replace all services

Calendar & Timetables for Melling Line

Monthly calendar updated 31 December

Monthly Calendar - Melling Line [PDF, 38 KB]

Sometimes Buses replace trains only on part of the line, even when all services are affected. Detailed information below will note which stations are affected when only a portion of the line has bus replacements.

  

No planned bus replacements for the Melling Line in January

 

No planned bus replacements on the Melling line in February

Bus stop locations

Stop locations are visible on the map by selecting "Buses replacing trains bus stops" from the Show on map tab.

Last published: Saturday, January 28, 2023 at 6:15 PM