Contact us

Write to us

Metlink
Greater Wellington Regional Council
PO Box 11646
Wellington 6142

Written feedback can be delivered in person to:

100 Cuba Street
Te Aro
Wellington 6011

Find us on social media

Metlink has a presence on several social media sites – these are Twitter(external link)Facebook(external link), and Neighbourly(external link). We will post to and monitor our social media accounts during the operating hours of the Metlink Service Centre.

Media enquiries

For media enquiries, please contact us by calling 021 914 266 or emailing comms@gw.govt.nz.

Contact Centre Holiday Open Hours

Holiday Open hours 24 December 2022 to 5 January 2023

Date

Open Hours

Saturday 24 December

Usual hours, 7am - 9pm

Sunday 25 December (Christmas Day)

Closed

Monday 26 December (Boxing Day)

8am – 8pm

Tuesday 27 December

8am – 8pm

Wednesday 28 December

7am – 9pm

Thursday 29 December

7am – 9pm

Friday 30 December

7am – 9pm

Saturday 31 December

7am – 9pm

Sunday 1 January (New Year’s Day)

8am – 8pm

Monday 2 January

8am – 8pm

Tuesday 3 January

8am – 8pm

Wednesday 4 January

Return to normal hours

Last published: Friday, December 3, 2021 at 11:51 AM